Westgate Baptist Church

Events

September 2018
Sunday 2 September
Tuesday 4 September
15:30
More info / 2hr
Wednesday 5 September
Sunday 9 September
Tuesday 11 September
15:30
More info / 2hr
Wednesday 12 September
Sunday 16 September
Tuesday 18 September
15:30
More info / 2hr
Wednesday 19 September
Sunday 23 September
Tuesday 25 September
15:30
More info / 2hr
Wednesday 26 September
Friday 28 September
10:15
More info / 1hr 30min / Westgate Baptist Church
18:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Westgate Baptist Church
Sunday 30 September