Westgate Baptist Church

Events

August 2018
Wednesday 1 August
Thursday 2 August
11:20
More info / 1hr 45min
Sunday 5 August
Tuesday 7 August
11:20
More info / 1hr 45min
15:30
More info / 2hr
Wednesday 8 August
Thursday 9 August
11:20
More info / 1hr 45min
Sunday 12 August
Tuesday 14 August
11:20
More info / 1hr 45min
15:30
More info / 2hr
Wednesday 15 August
Thursday 16 August
11:20
More info / 1hr 45min
Sunday 19 August
Tuesday 21 August
11:20
More info / 1hr 45min
15:30
More info / 2hr
Wednesday 22 August
Thursday 23 August
11:20
More info / 1hr 45min
Sunday 26 August
Tuesday 28 August
11:20
More info / 1hr 45min
15:30
More info / 2hr
Wednesday 29 August
Thursday 30 August
11:20
More info / 1hr 45min