Westgate Baptist Church

Events

July 2018
Sunday 1 July
Tuesday 3 July
15:30
More info / 2hr
Wednesday 4 July
Sunday 8 July
12:30
More info / 2hr 30min
Tuesday 10 July
15:30
More info / 2hr
Wednesday 11 July
Friday 13 July
10.15
More info / 22hr 30min
Sunday 15 July
Tuesday 17 July
15:30
More info / 2hr
Wednesday 18 July
Friday 20 July
10.15
More info / 22hr 30min
Sunday 22 July
Tuesday 24 July
11:20
More info / 1hr 45min
15:30
More info / 2hr
Wednesday 25 July
Thursday 26 July
11:20
More info / 1hr 45min
Sunday 29 July
Tuesday 31 July
11:20
More info / 1hr 45min
15:30
More info / 2hr