Westgate Baptist Church

Events

May 2018
Tuesday 1 May
15:30
More info / 2hr
Wednesday 2 May
Friday 4 May
10:15
More info / 1hr 30min
18:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 6 May
Tuesday 8 May
15:30
More info / 2hr
Wednesday 9 May
Friday 11 May
10:15
More info / 1hr 30min
18:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 13 May
Tuesday 15 May
15:30
More info / 2hr
Wednesday 16 May
Friday 18 May
10:15
More info / 1hr 30min
18:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 20 May
Tuesday 22 May
15:30
More info / 2hr
Wednesday 23 May
Friday 25 May
10:15
More info / 1hr 30min
18:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 27 May
Tuesday 29 May
15:30
More info / 2hr
Wednesday 30 May