Westgate Baptist Church

Events

April 2018
Sunday 1 April
Tuesday 3 April
15:30
More info / 2hr
Wednesday 4 April
Sunday 8 April
Tuesday 10 April
11:00
More info / 2hr
15:30
More info / 2hr
Wednesday 11 April
Thursday 12 April
11:00
More info / 2hr
Friday 13 April
19:00
More info / 2hr / Westgate Baptist Church
Sunday 15 April
18:30
More info / 1hr / Westgate Baptist Church
Tuesday 17 April
15:30
More info / 2hr
Wednesday 18 April
Friday 20 April
10:15
More info / 1hr 30min
18:30
More info / 1hr 30min
19:00
More info / 2hr / Westgate Baptist Church
Sunday 22 April
Tuesday 24 April
15:30
More info / 2hr
Wednesday 25 April
Friday 27 April
10:15
More info / 1hr 30min
18:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 29 April
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Apr 02
  • Tue, Apr 03
  • Wed, Apr 04
  • Thu, Apr 05
  • Fri, Apr 06
  • Sat, Apr 07
  • Sun, Apr 08
  • Mon, Apr 16
  • Tue, Apr 17
  • Wed, Apr 18
  • Thu, Apr 19
  • Fri, Apr 20
  • Sat, Apr 21
  • Sun, Apr 22
  • Mon, Apr 23
  • Tue, Apr 24
  • Wed, Apr 25
  • Thu, Apr 26
  • Fri, Apr 27
  • Sat, Apr 28
  • Sun, Apr 29
  • Mon, Apr 30
  • Tue, May 01
  • Wed, May 02
  • Thu, May 03
  • Fri, May 04
  • Sat, May 05
  • Sun, May 06