Westgate Baptist Church

Events

March 2018
Thursday 1 March
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Friday 2 March
10:15
More info / 1hr 30min
18:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 4 March
Tuesday 6 March
15:30
More info / 2hr
Wednesday 7 March
12:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Friday 9 March
10:15
More info / 1hr 30min
18:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 11 March
Tuesday 13 March
15:30
More info / 2hr
Wednesday 14 March
12:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Thursday 15 March
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Friday 16 March
10:15
More info / 1hr 30min
18:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 18 March
Tuesday 20 March
15:30
More info / 2hr
Wednesday 21 March
12:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Friday 23 March
10:15
More info / 1hr 30min
18:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 25 March
Tuesday 27 March
15:30
More info / 2hr
Wednesday 28 March
12:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Thursday 29 March
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Friday 30 March
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Mar 26
  • Tue, Mar 27
  • Wed, Mar 28
  • Thu, Mar 29
  • Fri, Mar 30
  • Sat, Mar 31
  • Sun, Apr 01