Westgate Baptist Church

Events

January 2018
Sunday 21 January
Tuesday 23 January
15:30
More info / 2hr
Wednesday 24 January
12:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Friday 26 January
10:15
More info / 1hr 30min
18:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 28 January
Tuesday 30 January
15:30
More info / 2hr
Wednesday 31 January
12:30
More info / 1hr 30min
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Jan 01
  • Tue, Jan 02
  • Wed, Jan 03
  • Thu, Jan 04
  • Fri, Jan 05
  • Sat, Jan 06
  • Sun, Jan 07
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Mon, Jan 08
  • Tue, Jan 09
  • Wed, Jan 10
  • Thu, Jan 11
  • Fri, Jan 12
  • Sat, Jan 13
  • Sun, Jan 14
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  • Mon, Jan 15
  • Tue, Jan 16
  • Wed, Jan 17
  • Thu, Jan 18
  • Fri, Jan 19
  • Sat, Jan 20
  • Sun, Jan 21