Westgate Baptist Church

Events

December 2017
Friday 1 December
18:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Westgate Baptist Church
Sunday 3 December
Monday 4 December
12:00
More info / 1hr / Westgate Baptist Church
19:00
More info / 2hr / Westgate Baptist Church
Tuesday 5 December
15:00
More info / 3hr
Wednesday 6 December
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min
12:00
More info / 1hr / Westgate Baptist Church
Friday 8 December
18:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Westgate Baptist Church
Sunday 10 December
Monday 11 December
12:00
More info / 1hr / Westgate Baptist Church
19:00
More info / 2hr / Westgate Baptist Church
Tuesday 12 December
15:00
More info / 3hr
Wednesday 13 December
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min
12:00
More info / 1hr / Westgate Baptist Church
Friday 15 December
18:30
More info / 1hr 30min / Westgate Baptist Church
Saturday 16 December
Sunday 17 December
Monday 18 December
19:00
More info / 2hr / Westgate Baptist Church
Tuesday 19 December
15:00
More info / 3hr
Wednesday 20 December
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min
12:00
More info / 1hr / Westgate Baptist Church
Sunday 24 December
Monday 25 December