Westgate Baptist Church

Events

July 2017
Monday 3 July
12:00
More info / 1hr
Tuesday 4 July
15:00
More info / 3hr
Wednesday 5 July
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min
19:00
More info / 1hr 30min
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Thursday 6 July
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Friday 7 July
10:15
More info / 1hr 30min
18:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Saturday 8 July
10:00
More info / 3hr / Westgate Baptist Church
Sunday 9 July
Monday 10 July
12:00
More info / 1hr
Tuesday 11 July
15:00
More info / 3hr
Wednesday 12 July
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Friday 14 July
10:15
More info / 1hr 30min
18:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Sunday 16 July
Monday 17 July
12:00
More info / 1hr
Tuesday 18 July
15:00
More info / 3hr
Wednesday 19 July
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min
19:00
More info / 1hr 30min
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Thursday 20 July
19:30
More info / 1hr 30min
Friday 21 July
Monday 24 July
12:00
More info / 1hr
Tuesday 25 July
11:15
More info / 1hr 45min / Westgate Baptist Church
15:00
More info / 3hr
Wednesday 26 July
10:00
More info / 1hr 30min
Thursday 27 July
11:15
More info / 1hr 45min / Westgate Baptist Church
Friday 28 July
Sunday 30 July
Monday 31 July
12:00
More info / 1hr
  • Monday
  • Tuesday
  • Wednesday
  • Thursday
  • Friday
  • Saturday
  • Sunday
  • Mon, Jul 31
  • Tue, Aug 01
  • Wed, Aug 02
  • Thu, Aug 03
  • Fri, Aug 04
  • Sat, Aug 05
  • Sun, Aug 06